Lectures

The Huis Beaucarne (Non-Profit Organization) regularly organizes lectures on the historic House Beaucarne. During these lectures you can get acquainted with the authentic 18th century house and its residents through time and with the influence of certain family members and their contribution to the rich and intriguing history of Ename and House Beaucarne to this day!

 

Are you organizing a lecture and are you interested in House Beaucarne?

We currently offer 2 different lectures on the history of House Beaucarne:

  • The House Beaucarne, an evolution of a family home: in this lecture the emphasis lies on the stylistic evolution of the building and the role played by its inhabitants in the development of the interiors of the house throughout the history of House Beaucarne.
  • Ename and the Beaucarne family: the emphasis of this lecture lies on the social role of the Beaucarne family in Ename from the 18th century to the 20th century and contains lots of historical archive footage of Ename and daily life in the village during the early 20th century.

 

For more information, please contact us! 

 

 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
: *
: *
:
Verification:
2 multiply 5  =   Fill in the result
You can change and / or delete your personal details stored on this website via this link at any time after sending (25/05/2018)

Edit personal data

Conférences

Conférences

L'asbl Huis Beaucarne organise régulièrement des conférences sur l'historique de la Maison Beaucarne. Au cours de ces présentations, il vous est possible d'explorer en images cette habitation du 18e siècle et de faire connaissance avec ces occupants au cours des siècles. Vous pourrez également prendre connaissance de l'influence de certains d'entre eux et leurs contributions à l'histoire si riche et intéressante de cette demeure et du village d'Ename et ce jusqu'à nos jours.

 

Voulez vous organiser vous-même une conférence et êtes vous intéréssés par la Maison Beaucarne? Nous vous proposons deux exposés différents:

  • La Maison Beaucarne, évolution d'une demeure familiale: Au cours de cet exposé, nous mettons l'accent sur l'évolution architecturale de la demeure et sur l'influence de certains membres de la famille sur l'historique de la bâtisse.
  • Ename et la famille Beaucarne: Au cours de cet exposé, nous mettons l'accent sur le rôle social que la famille Beaucarne à joué au sein du village du 18e siècle jusqu'au début du 20e siècle et cela grâce à de nombreux documents d'archives et de photographies d'Ename et de la vie quotidienne du village, au début du 20e siècle.

 

Pour de plus amples informations, prenez contact

 

 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

: *
: *
: *
: *
:
Vérification:
9 ajouté à (+) 6  =   Indiquez le résultat
Vous pouvez modifier et / ou supprimer vos données personnelles enregistré sur notre site via ce lien à tout moment après l'envoi (25/05/2018)

Modifier votre données personnelles